Mailing Address: 
Montana Disaster & Emergency Services
1956 Mt. Majo Street
PO Box 4789
Fort Harrison, MT 59636-4789
Office Phone: (406) 324-4777     Email: mtdes@mt.gov



Contact information for Montana Disaster and Emergency Services employees
ADMINISTRATION
Delila Bruno Division Administrator DBruno@mt.gov (406) 417-9232
Gretchen Grove Budget Analyst GGrove@mt.gov (406) 417-9106
Anette Ordahl Disaster Communications Officer/PIO Anette.Ordahl@mt.gov (406) 439-0610
Krystal McQueen Office Administrator K.Mcqueen@mt.gov (406) 439-2638
Tricia Greiberis Grants & Financial Specialist Tricia.Greiberis@mt.gov (406) 439-8474
PREPAREDNESS BUREAU
Burke Honzel Bureau Chief BHonzel@mt.gov (406) 417-9233
Preparedness Program
Amanda Avard Preparedness Program Manager Amanda.avard@mt.gov (406) 202-4195
Pam Fruh   Grant Coordinator - Central District Pam.fruh@mt.gov  (406) 439-5917
Sarah Harmon   Grant Coordinator - Eastern District SarahHarmon@mt.gov  (406) 417-9354
Plans and Assessment
Ryan Lee Plans & Assessment Supervisor RyanLee@mt.gov (406) 417-9237
Jamie Bennett Plans & Assessment Coordinator Jamie.Bennett.@mt.gov (406) 439-0528
Taten Knapp Plans & Assessment Coordinator Taten.Knapp@mt.gov (406) 202-6263
Training, Education and Exercise
Betsy Ross Training & Exercise Supervisor Betsy.Ross@mt.gov (406) 202-8266
Joey Zahara Training & Exercise Coordinator Jzahara@mt.gov (406) 781-2847
Michael Bourquin Training & Exercise Coordinator Michael.Bourquin@mt.gov (406) 202-5335
RESPONSE BUREAU
Brett Lloyd Bureau Chief Brett.Lloyd@mt.gov (406) 417-9239
State Emergency Coordination Center (SECC)
Charlie Gorman SECC Supervisor Charles.Gorman@mt.gov (406) 202-8304
Tam Kolar SECC Coordinator TKolar@mt.gov (406) 417-9240
Mike Mooney SECC Coordinator Michael.mooney@mt.gov (406) 417-9351
Justin Webster SECC Coordinator Justin.Webster@mt.gov (406) 417-9352
Doug Raymer Warehouse Coordinator Douglas.raymer@mt.gov  (406) 202-3437
District Field Officers
Ed Greiberis Field Officer EGreiberis@mt.gov (406) 202-8015
Jeff Gates Field Officer JGates@mt.gov (406) 671-9733
Anne Miller Field Officer Anne.miller@mt.gov (406) 417-9350
Kyrsten Brinkley Field Officer Kyrsten.brinkley@mt.gov (406) 439-2366
Colin Campbell Field Officer Colin.campbell@mt.gov (406) 439-2187
Dale Butori Field Officer Dale.butori@mt.gov (406) 439-2562
 
RECOVERY AND MITIGATION BUREAU 
Jake Ganieany Bureau Chief Jake.Ganieany@mt.gov (406) 417-9234
Mitigation Section
Sara Hartley Mitigation Program Manager Sara.Hartley@mt.gov (406) 417-9238
Andrew Long Mitigation Coordinator Andrew.Long@mt.gov (406) 202-4532
John Bleile Mitigation Coordinator John.bleile@mt.gov (406) 202-1092
Crystal Guerrero Mitigation Coordinator Crystal.guerrero@mt.gov (406) 202-8250
Tomas Perez Mitigation Coordinator Tomas.perez@mt.gov (406) 202-2584
Recovery Section 
Allison Taylor Public Assistance (PA) Recovery Program Manager Allison.taylor@mt.gov  (406) 202-9457
Jonathan Busby PA Recovery Coordinator Jonathan.busby@mt.gov  (406) 439-3233
Jason Fadely PA Recovery Coordinator Jason.fadely@mt.gov  (406) 202-9487
 
FEMA INTEGRATION TEAM
Adrianne Michele Team Lead Adrianne.Michele@fema.dhs.gov (202) 710-4709
Kris Kerpa Disaster Emergency Communications Kris.Kerpa@fema.dhs.gov (202) 924-7207
Kristyn Berg Recovery Kristyn.Berg@fema.dhs.gov (202) 702-0480
Jonathan Staldine Community Planner Jonathan.Staldine@fema.dhs.gov (202) 394-2243
Dylan Berg GIS Risk Analyst Dylan.Berg@fema.dhs.gov (720) 648-8192