Mailing Address: 
Montana Disaster & Emergency Services
1956 Mt. Majo Street
PO Box 4789
Fort Harrison, MT 59636-4789
Office Phone: (406) 324-4777     Email: mtdes@mt.gov



Contact information for Montana Disaster and Emergency Services employees
ADMINISTRATION
Delila Bruno Division Administrator DBruno@mt.gov (406) 417-9232
Gretchen Grove Budget Analyst GGrove@mt.gov (406) 417-9106
Tim Weisenburger GIS Specialist Timothy.Weisenburger@mt.gov (406) 417-9354
Anette Ordahl Disaster Communications Officer/PIO Anette.Ordahl@mt.gov (406) 439-0610
Stacey Bradley Accountant stacey.bradley@mt.gov  (406) 202-9487
 
PREPAREDNESS BUREAU
Burke Honzel Bureau Chief BHonzel@mt.gov (406) 417-9233
Betsy Ross Preparedness Coordinator Betsy.Ross@mt.gov (406) 202-8266
Western District
Ryan Lee Supervisor RyanLee@mt.gov (406) 417-9237
Audrey Walleser Field Officer Audrey.Walleser@mt.gov (406) 281-3533
Kyle Sturgill-Simon Field Officer Kyle.Sturgill-Simon@mt.gov (406) 202-6919
Justin Webster Grant Coordinator Justin.Webster@mt.gov (406) 417-9352
Central District
J. Lee Okeson Supervisor JOkeson@mt.gov (406) 417-9236
Joey Zahara Field Officer  JZahara@mt.gov (406) 781-2847
Ed Greiberis Field Officer EGreiberis@mt.gov (406) 202-4955
Vacant Grant Coordinator
Eastern District
Michael Radke Supervisor MRadke@mt.gov (406) 417-9239
Jeff Gates Field Officer JGates@mt.gov (406) 323-8800
Anne Miller Field Officer anne.miller@mt.gov (406) 417-9350
Vacant Grant Coordinator
 
RESPONSE, RECOVERY, AND MITIGATION BUREAU 
Jake Ganieany Bureau Chief Jake.Ganieany@mt.gov (406) 417-9234
Response
Charlie Gorman State Preparedness Supervisor Charles.Gorman@mt.gov (406) 202-8304
Tam Kolar Preparedness Coordinator TKolar@mt.gov (406) 417-9240
Mike Bourquin Preparedness Coordinator Michael.Bourquin@mt.gov (406) 202-5335
Mike Mooney Preparedness Coordinator michael.mooney@mt.gov (406) 417-9351
Doug Raymer Preparedness Coordinator douglas.raymer@mt.gov  (406) 202-3437
Mitigation Section
Sara Hartley Mitigation Supervisor Sara.Hartley@mt.gov (406) 417-9238
Andrew Long Mitigation Coordinator Andrew.Long@mt.gov (406) 202-4532
Shari Pool Mitigation Coordinator SPool@mt.gov (406) 202-2584
Hanna Shultz Mitigation Coordinator Hannah.Shultz@mt.gov (406) 202-1092
Amanda Avard Mitigation Coordinator Amanda.Avard@mt.gov (406) 202-4195
Recovery Section 
Vacant Recovery Section Supervisor
Heidi Brainerd Recovery Coordinator heidi.brainerd@mt.gov (406) 202-9564
Jamie Mortimore Recovery Coordinator Jamie.Mortimore@mt.gov (406) 202-4835
 
FEMA INTEGRATION TEAM
Adrianne Michele Team Lead Adrianne.Michele@fema.dhs.gov (202) 710-4709
Kris Kerpa Disaster Emergency Communications Kris.Kerpa@fema.dhs.gov (202) 924-7207
Kristyn Berg Recovery Kristyn.Berg@fema.dhs.gov (202) 702-0480
Dylan Berg GIS Risk Analyst Dylan.Berg@fema.dhs.gov (720) 648-8192