Mailing Address: 
Montana Disaster & Emergency Services
1956 Mt. Majo Street
PO Box 4789
Fort Harrison, MT 59636-4789
Office Phone: (406) 324-4777     Email: mtdes@mt.gov


Contact information for Montana Disaster and Emergency Services employees
ADMINISTRATION
Delila Bruno Division Administrator DBruno@mt.gov (406) 417-9232
Gretchen Grove Budget Analyst GGrove@mt.gov (406) 417-9106
Tim Weisenburger GIS Specialist Timothy.Weisenburger@mt.gov (406) 417-9354
 Emily Batson Office Manager/Accounting Tech. Emily.Batson@mt.gov  (406) 324-4777
 
PREPAREDNESS BUREAU
Burke Honzel Bureau Chief BHonzel@mt.gov (406) 417-9233
Betsy Ross Preparedness Coordinator Betsy.Ross@mt.gov (406) 202-8266
Western District
Ryan Lee Supervisor RyanLee@mt.gov (406) 417-9237
Audrey Walleser Field Officer Audrey.Walleser@mt.gov (406) 281-3533
Kyle Sturgill-Simon Field Officer Kyle.Sturgill-Simon@mt.gov (406) 202-6919
Justin Webster Grant Coordinator Justin.Webster@mt.gov (406) 417-9352
Central District
J. Lee Okeson Supervisor JOkeson@mt.gov (406) 417-9236
Joey Zahara Field Officer  JZahara@mt.gov (406) 781-4432
Ed Greiberis Field Officer EGreiberis@mt.gov (406) 202-4955
Jamie Mortimore Grant Coordinator Jamie.Mortimore@mt.gov (406) 202-4835
Eastern District
Michael Radke Supervisor MRadke@mt.gov (406) 417-9239
Jeff Gates Field Officer JGates@mt.gov (406) 323-8800
Charlie Hanson Field Officer CHHanson@mt.gov (406) 417-9350
Amanda Avard Grant Coordinator Amanda.Avard@mt.gov (406) 202-4195
 
RESPONSE, RECOVERY, AND MITIGATION BUREAU 
Jake Ganieany Bureau Chief Jake.Ganieany@mt.gov (406) 417-9234
Response
Charlie Gorman State Preparedness Supervisor Charles.Gorman@mt.gov (406) 202-8304
Tam Kolar Preparedness Coordinator TKolar@mt.gov (406) 417-9240
Mike Bourquin Preparedness Coordinator Michael.Bourquin@mt.gov (406) 202-5335
Mike Mooney Preparedness Coordinator michael.mooney@mt.gov (406) 417-9351
Mitigation Section
Sara Hartley Mitigation Supervisor Sara.Hartley@mt.gov (406) 417-9238
Andrew Long Mitigation Coordinator Andrew.Long@mt.gov (406) 202-4532
Shari Pool Mitigation Coordinator SPool@mt.gov (406) 202-2584
Hannah Shultz Mitigation Coordinator Hannah.Shultz@mt.gov 

(406) 202-1092

Recovery Section 
Tim Thennis Recovery Section Supervisor TThennis@mt.gov (406) 417-9235
<Vacant>  Recovery Coordinator
 
FEMA INTEGRATION TEAM
Adrianne Michele Team Lead Adrianne.Michele@fema.dhs.gov (202) 710-4709
Kris Kerpa Disaster Emergency Communications Kris.Kerpa@fema.dhs.gov (202) 924-7207
Kristyn Berg Recovery Kristyn.Berg@fema.dhs.gov (202) 702-0480
Dylan Berg GIS Risk Analyst Dylan.Berg@fema.dhs.gov (720) 648-8192